(I’m bad at titles)

Photography

I’m at home being ill and I was really bored so I figured I could better post a bit 🙂
A little poem by my favorite poet along with two pictures I took a while ago (the picture is by the way only visible on the computer I guess, since I can’t see them anywhere else, probably because they’re higher quality).

And in between
each snowflake,
and in between
each fall,
I will think of
nothing but you,
or I will not think
at all.
– Tyler Knott Gregson

image.png wordt weergegeven

Love always

Geef een reactie

